Home  
   
menu
COURSES
B.A.
B.Sc.
B.Com.
M.Sc.(Botany)
M.A.( Marathi)

Academic Calender

Terms / Vacations

Date of Commencement

Date of Closure

(From) ( To)
First session Monday 9th June 2014 Saturday 18th Oct. 2014
Winter Vacation Monday 20th Oct. 2014 Saturday 8th Nov. 2014
Second session Monday 10th Nov. 2014 Saturday 25th April 2015
Summer Vacation Monday 27th April 2015 Saturday 13th June 2015
OTHER  LEAVES  DURING 2014 – 2015
S.No. Festival Day & Date
01 Independence Day Friday 15th August 2014
02 Ganesh Chaturthi Friday 29th August 2014
03 Gauri Poojan Wednesday 3rd Sept. 2014
04 Sarvapitri Amavasya Tuesday 23rd Sept. 2014
05 Dasera Friday 3rd Oct. 2014
06 Bakari Idd Monday 6th Oct. 2014
07 Gurunanak Jayanti Thursday 6th Nov. 2014
08 X – mass Thursday 25th Dec. 2014
09 Republic day Monday 26th Jan. 2015
10 Mahashiv – ratri Tuesday 17th Feb. 2015
11 Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti Thursday 19th Feb. 2015
12 Holi (second day) Friday 6th March 2015
13 Gudhi Padwa Saturday 21st March 2015
14 Shriram Navami Saturday 28th March 2015
15 Mahavir Jayanti Thursday 2nd April 2015
16 Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti Tuesday 14th April 2015
17 Akshay Trutiya Tuesday 21st April 2015
18 Maharashtra day Friday 1st May 2015
 
Copyright ©2014 B.B.Arts,N.B.Commerce & B.P.Science College ,Digras.. All rights reserved. Powered by -